h1

Freud’s three parts of the psyche.

June 14, 2010

I remember one of my first year classes as an undergrad covered Freud’s three part model of the human psyche.  I found the notebook with my class notes a few years ago in a box of old things.  Looking at my notebooks from that year, I was surprised to see how few actual notes there were.  Most of my class time was spent drawing small doodles and sketches.  Some, like the one I modeled this cartoon on, contained at least some useful knowledge from the lecture.

Most did not.

5 comments

  1. I love your drawings! (and have just happily subscribed)…can’t wait to see what is next. Going to read some older things now. You are GOOD!


  2. Wow, thanks! I appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy the older drawings as much as this one.


  3. wow, your amazing!


    • You are too kind. 🙂


      • hahaha.. not really… i’m just too honest. =)



Leave a Reply

