h1

His cowlick was a debilitating condition.

June 23, 2010

My hair pokes up in the places it should lay down and lays down in the places that it should poke up.  If the commercials on TV are any indication, many people have similar problems.

It seems like there are more hair care products on the market every day.  They claim they can control, manage, straighten, curl, wave, soften, and add sheen.  Their solution is a spray, gel, rinse, formula, or lotion

My solution is short hair.

5 comments

  1. Thank goodness some bloggers can still write. My thanks for this post.


    • And my thanks for the kind words!


  2. I agree completely…


    • It’s nice to know I’m not alone. 🙂


  3. That was scholarly writing.



Leave a Reply

