h1

It was a bit late to worry about repotting.

October 7, 2010

This drawing is based on the very first comic I ever drew.  I found it a few years ago on an old, crumpled sheet of lined notebook paper.  I was apparently in second grade at the time (as evidenced by my second grade teacher’s name in the upper right corner of the paper).  The wording was slightly different, but the idea was the same.  There were three other “comics” drawn on the page.  This was by far the best of the lot.

2 comments

  1. You need to fix the title or I’m going to hound you for years about this…


  2. Thanks for pointing that out… Hopefully not too many people saw that before I fixed it.



Leave a Reply

