h1

I am the 1%.

December 16, 2011

When I log into wordpress to update/upload things to this blog, I see a fancy little graph showing how many visitors visit each day.  I have noticed that this has shown some steady growth in daily traffic over the past six months.  Interesting, but not something I was paying very close attention to.  However, this week I looked at the more in depth statistics and found that over 500 people have subscribed to my blog via email or wordpress!

Wow.

I feel pretty honored that so many folks are interested in my little sticky note sketches!  I also feel pretty bad that I noticed this in a week where I only posted one new comic.

A thousand (or at least 500) apologies to everyone for slacking off this week!

8 comments

  1. Hillarious!


  2. I’m a brand spankin’ new follower here. Had to reblog your poodle one. Hilarious. Love your sticky note drawings!


    • Thanks for the kind words and the repost!


  3. I like your drawing 🙂


    • Thank you! I visited your blog and I’m afraid my drawings aren’t much compared to yours. 🙂


  4. love this


    • Thanks, I appreciate the comment!



Leave a Reply

