h1

Would holy smokes be subject to a sin tax?

January 9, 2012

Cigarettes are everywhere.  I see people smoking them outside stores, used butts on the ground, and rows of them for sale at the gas station.  However, I realized today that I actually have had very little to do with cigarettes.  Despite seeing them everywhere, I couldn’t draw one with any degree of believability.  I finally had to do a quick Google image search to see what the dimensions of a cigarette would be.  Even after looking at several different photos I still had to sketch it about half a dozen times before it looked even semi-realistic.

Who knew NOT smoking would cause me problems?

5 comments

  1. I love the way you play around with syntax! *groan* I used to roll my own ciggies, but have been smoke-free for many years now.


    • I think this pun is actually pretty good.
      Not sure if I should admit it…


  2. haha 🙂 yeah, how would it be.. without cigs? I love the image. Anyway, cigs are NOT that sinful.. I think


    • “Cigs” sounds so much cuter then cigarettes…


  3. Hi
    I’m thinking about taking pro hormones, do you think this is good idea for advanced bodybuilder like me?

    Bodybuilders are satisfied with the results after
    prohormones cycles, just google for – prohormones factory – worth a try?



Leave a Reply

